01-27-2017

Review by a homeowner in Kings Park, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Honest, great price, quick response time. Job was done in a timely manner, nice guy, great prices. Finally found a great plumber!!!! Thank you.

Reviews From HomeAdvisor.com

01-26-2017

Review by a homeowner in Miller Place, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Simply put, Louie was great. He came on time, understood what I needed done. He made recommendations and got the job done right. Louie even drove out of his way to get the necessary parts to make sure I would not have to spend unnecessary money and did not charge me extra for it. Truly an A++ workmanship, thanks Louie.

01-26-2017
Review by Roz S. in Huntington Station, NY
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
arrived ontime. Nice man tried to find source of leak, everything had dried and nothing was leaking during the diagnostic testing, replaced toilet bowl seal with a high quality one to see if that was the issue causing the leak. I will use him as my plumber.

01-19-2017
Review by a homeowner in East Patchogue, NY
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Louie was very polite & curious. His work was excellent. He came exactly on time as he said. He even stayed late to complete the job. He cleaned up so well - it looked like no one even worked under the sink. I will certainly use Louie again and recommend him to others.

01-17-2017
Review by a homeowner in Hicksville, NY
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Lou was eager to come to our house. Explained the problem. Then worked quickly and efficiently to fix our broken shower handle and Moen cartridge. Price was fair and work was great!

01-14-2017
Review by a homeowner in Commack, NY
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Louie came on a Saturday afternoon and rebuilt our 50 year old three handle tub faucet. He was fast, clean and professional. He had the necessary parts in his truck, so there was no delay. I will definitely call him again for any plumbing needs.

01-03-2017
Review by Amy M.
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
I love that they came on time, very clean, I was very impressed.

01-01-2017
Review by a homeowner in Merrick, NY
Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
He was super honest. Very knowledgeable. Clean work area and truck. Would absolutely recommend them again

12-30-2016
Review by a homeowner in Levittown, NY
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
I needed a new shower tub spout with diverter and received same day service. Louie was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He explained the problem and what needed to be replaced and he had the part in his truck. Once Louie finished, he asked me to test the replacement and showed me the proper way to use the diverter. He also informed me of a possible problem that could occur and with a no pressure tactic, offered to make the repair with this same visit. I said I would prefer to hold off for the time-being and he completely understood and said whenever I am ready to just give Snake the Drain a call. Louie also asked if I had any other plumbing issues he could help with. The cost was very reasonable (another plumber's quote for the same work was $800 more!). This was a very good experience and I would highly recommend Snake the Drain's service to my family, friends, and coworkers. An honest job well done, thanks!

January 26, 2017

Krista E.

Incredible experience dealing with this company. Service man arrived right on time. They are very clean and courteous and extremely fair with price. They fixed the all the leaks under my kitchen sink. They had to replace all the old pipe that was wrapped with duct tape and luckily all the parts and pipes they needed was on the truck. They are true professionals to their trade and a valuable asset for the community. Thank you for all your help, I'll recommend you to everyone i know!

Reviews From Facebook

December 16, 2016

Julie B.

This is a great one stop help with you our drain and plumbing needs.
I would recommend Snake The Drain Plumbing and Drain Service to everyone!!
You can rely of great work, great customer service and always on time, one call away! Thank you.

 01-31-2017

Review by a homeowner in Amityville, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very professional. Polite. Did a great job. I was extremely satisfied.

 01-31-2017

Review by a homeowner in Patchogue, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very satisfied with the repairs and will gladly recommend to anyone with plumbing issues. He took the time to explain the problems and solved them with in minutes. It was a pleasure to not feel like I was just losing money down the drain. Thanks to Louie my house can get back to normal.

01-31-2017

Review by a homeowner in Port Jefferson, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Honest, capable nice guy

January 30, 2017

Gerasimos V.

Very professional, extremely clean neat and fast. They had parts and tools with them. The price was fair, it was explained and we were getting constant updates while they were working. The job was done on time and they advised us on how to avoid further problems. Highly recommended.

January 30, 2017

Daniel M.

There was a quick response and they kept me involved throughout the process. The technician took care of the problem and left my house cleaner then when he arrived. What more can you ask for? I highly recommend this company!

 02-09-2017

Review by Paul R. in Middle Island, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very responsive, helped in an emergency, very reasonable.

 02-11-2017

Review by Linda C. in Kings Park, NY

Project:  Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures                                                               Excellent good quality service!

02-13-2017

Review by Richard C. in Jericho, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Great service!

02-23-2017

Review by William C. in Merrick, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
The man was very courteous helpful and knowledgeable of his job

03-04-2017

Review by a homeowner in Huntington Station, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Great job! Arrived in the time frame promised. Reasonable cost and left everything neat and clean when the job was complete. Will definitely use Snake the Drain again.

03-06-2017

Review by Jackie R. in East Meadow, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
TOP NOTCH JOB! ON TIME, FRIENDLY ,AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING BEFORE HE BEGAN. CAN'T ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE . WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM

03-13-2017

Review by Arleen T. in Levittown, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Let alone on a Sunday! We needed a plumber. Louis was amazing, on time, professional, spotless with his workmanship. And basically just the best cold call for a plumber you would ever want. I highly, highly recommend this company.

 03-14-2017

Review by Cathy R. in West Babylon, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very professional and cleaned up afterwards.