06-22-2019

Review by Mel S. in Mount Sinai, NY

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Louie was very professional, from his truck, right down to how he was dressed, and how he presented himself! Clean cut. Very nice guy! He got to me the same day, within a couple hours of my call. He fixed my original problem, as well as a couple of other problems. I would highly recommend this company!

Reviews From HomeAdvisor.com

 07-05-2019

Review by Madelyn V. in North Babylon, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very professional. So far everything;s good. Louie did a great job and ease my mind cause I thought I had a very serious plumbing issue

 07-02-2019

Review by Michael B. in Patchogue, NY

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
Great service. Louie went above and beyond to give me tips and advice on plumbing throughout my house. You can tell he cares about his work and helping others. He was quick, efficient and VERY fair with pricing. We can t thank him enough for solving the problem we had with our pipes. Highly recommended.

07-08-2019

Review by Frank S. in Port Jefferson Station, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Louie was great! He arrived on time, knew his stuff and fixed the problem without any mess.

08-05-2019

Review by Ann A. in Smithtown, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Excellent service - professional on time affordable personable will definitely use him again

 08-05-2019

Review by Geralyn T. in Medford, NY

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
This is the second time I called Louie. He s honest,personable and professional. His rates are very reasonable and he didn t have a problem with my dogs. He treated me like family. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.

08-06-2019

Review by Shamsul A. in Selden, NY

Project: Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain
First time calling Louie. Arrived on-time and did a great job to clear two drains. Gave me a good overview of my house drainage system which I did not know. Looking forward to work with him in future.

08-13-2019

Review by Abraham F. in Smithtown, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Showed up on time and explained reached stage of the job.

08-21-2019

Review by Joe D. in Copiague, NY

Project: Clean Out a Sewer
AFTER HIRING ANOTHER COMPANY THE DAY BEFORE WHICH AS IT TURNED OUT MADE MATTERS EVEN WORSE ALSO TRIED TO CHARGE 1200,00 FOR A SERVICE ( DRAINRX IF HIRE B CAREFUL ) THE MECHANIC FROM SNAKE THE DRAIN WAS PROFESSIONAL , EXPLAINED EVERTHING PRIOR TO ANY WORK AND PRICE WAS 25 % OF OTHER COMPANY QUOTE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

08-27-2019

Review by Arthur A. in Stony Brook, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Timely response good work reasonable fee and explained everything.

09-09-2019

Review by Robert T. in Bay Shore, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Very competent and would highly recommend Louis was a very pleasant person

 09-10-2019

Review by Jon S. in Stony Brook, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Prompt and courteous responded very quickly to an emergency leak in the                                            hot water heater piping would definitely recommend him

08-31-2019

Review by Jeff E. in Port Jefferson, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Excellent in all respects.

08-31-2019

Review by Barry L. in Plainview, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
STD arrived on time, explained everthing, and did a great job! Project: replaced a leaking pipe.

Reviews From Facebook

06-18-2019

Review by Richard G. in Hicksville, NY

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
very professional had all tools and parts needed pleasant and cheerful gave me good advise on future same issues I definitely recommend this company

06-15-2019

Review by Edward Z. in Levittown, NY

Project: Clean Out a Sewer
Louie was great. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and did a great job. I would hire him or recommend him to friends and family. Our sewer line clogged. Louie came quickly and fixed it quickly. Thanks for getting me out of a bind.

Reviews From Yelp

9/22/2018

Review by Robert H. in Levittown, NY

Louie was great. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Fixed my issue quickly with minimal mess from sheetrock removal to access the leak. He cleaned up after and it was like he was never in my house. Best part was the affordable price. Dont hesitate to call snake the drain for any plumbing problems. Thanks Louie